视频转文字

使用自动转录工具转换视频文件

使用视频到文本转换器转录视频文件

转录视频录制并将其转换为文本文件格式。 您可能会找到可以手动完成此工作的人,但是这样做会很昂贵,而且整个过程可能需要几天的时间。 如果可以使用有效的视频转录软件,为什么要浪费任何时间?
GGLOT转录工具自动在顶级上完成工作,无需额外费用。 没有youtuber或podcaster不会录制视频以供进一步转录。 借助GGLOT语音到文本的转换,它的操作非常简单,只需123,您的视频字幕将立即准备就绪。
配件

如何将视频转录为文本

出于多种原因,将视频转录为文本是必不可少的。
首先,有了字幕文件,您可以轻松地为视频生成字幕和字幕。 这增加了您内容的可访问性,并为全球数以百万计的听力障碍人士与您的视频互动提供了一种方法。
其次,视频到文本转换器可以帮助提高SEO,因为Google无法索引音频。
此外,从视频到文本转换器生成的字幕有助于增加与视频的互动,因为大多数人在手机上观看视频时都没有声音。

自动视频转文字转换器和人工转录员的区别是什么?

自动化的视频到文本转换器可以将视频到文本的转录速度比任何人类转录专家快十倍。 准确率将达到80-95%,具体取决于源视频资料的来源和质量。 原因是,机器算法可以按几个并行序列“收听”视频,而无需停止或重新收听同一部分。 另一方面,人类的打字时间要长得多,因为他们的打字技能较慢,他们无法同时收听视频的多个部分,也无法100%专注于任务。 在转录工作被迫从家中工作的时代(例如菲律宾,马来西亚的部分地区),人们对iPhone和iPad的传感器屏幕分心,这是非常诱人的,除了转录工作以外,其他工作也很诱人。 因此,它是一种濒死的人类转录,被诸如GGLOT之类的自动工具所取代。
视频转文字

您需要做的只是:

  • 登录到您的帐户。
  • 输入仪表板。
  • 上载您的音频/视频记录。
  • 添加余额,然后点击 "获取转录 "按钮。
  • 好了!转录开始了,几分钟后就会准备好!

就这样,在几分钟内,你就会有你的面试成绩单在手。一旦您的文件被转录,您将能够通过您的仪表板访问它。您可以使用我们的在线编辑器编辑它。

Video to Text

Convert your video files using an automatic transcription tool
Awesome Image
Awesome Image

Use a Video To Text Converter To Transcribe Video Files

Transcribe a video recording and converted it to a text file format. You may find someone who can do this job manually but it will be expensive and the entire process may take days. Why waste any time if you can use an effective video transcription software?
GGLOT transcription tool doing its job on the top-level automatically without extra fees. There is no youtuber or podcaster who doesn’t record video for further transcription. With the help of the GGLOT speech to text conversion, it is as easy as 123 and your video captions will be ready in no time.
Awesome Image
Awesome Image

How to Transcribe Video to Text

Transcribing video to text is essential for a number of reasons.
First, with a subtitle file you can easily generate captions and subtitles for your video. This increases the accessibility of your content and provides a way for the millions of individuals worldwide that are hearing impaired to engage with your video.
Second, a video to text convertor can help boost SEO because Google can’t index audio.
Furthermore, the subtitles generated from the video to text convertor help increase engagement with your video because most people view videos on their mobiles without sound.
Awesome Image

What is the difference between an automated video to text converter and a human transcriber?

An automated video to text convertor can transcribe video to text ten times faster than any human transcriptionist. And the accuracy rate will be 80-95% depending on the source and quality of the source video materials. The reason being, machine algorithm can "listen" to the video in several parallel sequences and doesn't need to stop or re-listen to the same part. Humans, on the other hand, take much longer to transcribe because their typing skills are slower, they can't listen to the multiple parts of the video simultaneously, nor can stay focused on the task 100%. In the age where transcriptionist jobs are pushed to work from home (Philippines, parts of Malaysia for example), and people are distracted by sensor screens of their iPhones and iPads, it is very tempting to do something else other than transcription work. So, it is a dying breed human transcription, being replaced by automatic tools such as GGLOT.
Awesome Image

All you need to do is:

  • Login to your account.
  • Enter the dashboard.
  • Upload your audio/video recording.
  • Add balance and hit "Get Transcription" button.
  • Done! The transcription is started and will be ready in a couple of minutes!
Awesome Image
Awesome Image

That’s all, in a matter of minutes you’ll have your interview transcript on hands. Once your file is transcribed, you will be able to access it through your dashboard. You can edit it using our Online Editor.

Awesome Image