فيديو إلى نص

قم بتحويل ملفات الفيديو الخاصة بك باستخدام أداة النسخ التلقائي

استخدم محول الفيديو إلى نص لنسخ ملفات الفيديو

نسخ تسجيل فيديو وتحويله إلى تنسيق ملف نصي. قد تجد شخصًا يمكنه القيام بهذه المهمة يدويًا ولكنها ستكون باهظة الثمن وقد تستغرق العملية بأكملها أيامًا. لماذا تضيع أي وقت إذا كان بإمكانك استخدام برنامج نسخ فيديو فعال؟
أداة نسخ GGLOT تقوم بعملها على المستوى الأعلى تلقائيًا دون رسوم إضافية. لا يوجد مستخدم YouTube أو podcaster لا يسجل الفيديو لمزيد من النسخ. بمساعدة تحويل الكلام إلى نص GGLOT ، أصبح الأمر سهلاً مثل 123 وستكون التسميات التوضيحية للفيديو جاهزة في أي وقت من الأوقات.
مستلزمات

كيفية تحويل الفيديو إلى نص

يعد تحويل الفيديو إلى نص أمرًا ضروريًا لعدد من الأسباب.
أولاً ، باستخدام ملف الترجمة ، يمكنك بسهولة إنشاء تسميات توضيحية وترجمات للفيديو الخاص بك. يؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة إمكانية الوصول إلى المحتوى الخاص بك ويوفر وسيلة لملايين الأفراد حول العالم الذين يعانون من ضعف السمع للتفاعل مع الفيديو الخاص بك.
ثانيًا ، يمكن أن يساعد تحويل الفيديو إلى نص في تعزيز مُحسّنات محرّكات البحث لأن Google لا تستطيع فهرسة الصوت.
علاوة على ذلك ، تساعد الترجمة الناتجة من الفيديو إلى محول النص على زيادة التفاعل مع الفيديو الخاص بك لأن معظم الأشخاص يشاهدون مقاطع الفيديو على هواتفهم المحمولة بدون صوت.

ما هو الفرق بين محول الفيديو الآلي إلى النص والناسخ البشري؟

يمكن لمحول الفيديو الآلي إلى تحويل النص نسخ الفيديو إلى نص أسرع عشر مرات من أي ناسخ بشري. وسيتراوح معدل الدقة بين 80-95٪ حسب مصدر وجودة مواد الفيديو المصدر. والسبب هو أن خوارزمية الآلة يمكنها "الاستماع" إلى الفيديو في عدة تسلسلات متوازية ولا تحتاج إلى التوقف أو إعادة الاستماع إلى نفس الجزء. من ناحية أخرى ، يستغرق البشر وقتًا أطول في النسخ لأن مهاراتهم في الكتابة أبطأ ، ولا يمكنهم الاستماع إلى الأجزاء المتعددة من الفيديو في وقت واحد ، ولا يمكنهم الاستمرار في التركيز على المهمة بنسبة 100٪. في العصر الذي يتم فيه دفع وظائف النسخ للعمل من المنزل (الفلبين ، وأجزاء من ماليزيا على سبيل المثال) ، وتشتيت انتباه الناس بسبب شاشات الاستشعار في أجهزة iPhone و iPad ، فمن المغري جدًا القيام بشيء آخر غير أعمال النسخ. لذلك ، فهو نسخ بشري يحتضر ، حيث يتم استبداله بأدوات آلية مثل GGLOT.
فيديو إلى نص

كل ما عليك فعله هو:

  • تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  • أدخل لوحة القيادة.
  • قم بتحميل تسجيل الصوت / الفيديو الخاص بك.
  • أضف رصيدًا واضغط على زر "الحصول على النسخ".
  • منجز! بدأ النسخ وسيكون جاهزًا في غضون دقيقتين!

هذا كل شيء ، في غضون دقائق سيكون لديك نص المقابلة في متناول اليد. بمجرد نسخ ملفك ، ستتمكن من الوصول إليه من خلال لوحة القيادة الخاصة بك. يمكنك تحريره باستخدام محررنا على الإنترنت.

Video to Text

Convert your video files using an automatic transcription tool
Awesome Image
Awesome Image

Use a Video To Text Converter To Transcribe Video Files

Transcribe a video recording and converted it to a text file format. You may find someone who can do this job manually but it will be expensive and the entire process may take days. Why waste any time if you can use an effective video transcription software?
GGLOT transcription tool doing its job on the top-level automatically without extra fees. There is no youtuber or podcaster who doesn’t record video for further transcription. With the help of the GGLOT speech to text conversion, it is as easy as 123 and your video captions will be ready in no time.
Awesome Image
Awesome Image

How to Transcribe Video to Text

Transcribing video to text is essential for a number of reasons.
First, with a subtitle file you can easily generate captions and subtitles for your video. This increases the accessibility of your content and provides a way for the millions of individuals worldwide that are hearing impaired to engage with your video.
Second, a video to text convertor can help boost SEO because Google can’t index audio.
Furthermore, the subtitles generated from the video to text convertor help increase engagement with your video because most people view videos on their mobiles without sound.
Awesome Image

What is the difference between an automated video to text converter and a human transcriber?

An automated video to text convertor can transcribe video to text ten times faster than any human transcriptionist. And the accuracy rate will be 80-95% depending on the source and quality of the source video materials. The reason being, machine algorithm can "listen" to the video in several parallel sequences and doesn't need to stop or re-listen to the same part. Humans, on the other hand, take much longer to transcribe because their typing skills are slower, they can't listen to the multiple parts of the video simultaneously, nor can stay focused on the task 100%. In the age where transcriptionist jobs are pushed to work from home (Philippines, parts of Malaysia for example), and people are distracted by sensor screens of their iPhones and iPads, it is very tempting to do something else other than transcription work. So, it is a dying breed human transcription, being replaced by automatic tools such as GGLOT.
Awesome Image

All you need to do is:

  • Login to your account.
  • Enter the dashboard.
  • Upload your audio/video recording.
  • Add balance and hit "Get Transcription" button.
  • Done! The transcription is started and will be ready in a couple of minutes!
Awesome Image
Awesome Image

That’s all, in a matter of minutes you’ll have your interview transcript on hands. Once your file is transcribed, you will be able to access it through your dashboard. You can edit it using our Online Editor.

Awesome Image