نسخ الفيديو تلقائيًا إلى نص

قم بنسخ مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك إلى نص وإضافة ترجمات والمزيد. على الإنترنت ، سهل الاستخدام

لذلك ، قمنا بتطوير GGLOT لمساعدة زملائك من مستخدمي YouTube والصحفيين للوصول إلى المزيد من الأشخاص في فترة زمنية أقصر بموارد أقل ممكنة بفضل معدلاتنا المنخفضة!

نسخ الفيديو إلى نص - خطوة بخطوة

  1. قم بتحميل ملف الفيديو الخاص بك. لا يوجد قيود على الحجم وأول 30 دقيقة مجانية.
  2. نقوم بنسخ ملفك تلقائيًا. سيتم تحويل ملفك من كلام الفيديو إلى نص في بضع دقائق فقط باستخدام أداة نسخ الفيديو عبر الإنترنت.
  3. التدقيق والتحرير. يتميز محول الفيديو إلى نص بمعدل دقة مرتفع للغاية ، ولكن لا يوجد نسخ مثالي بنسبة 100٪.
  4. ترجمة النص إلى لغات متعددة مثل الإنجليزية والإسبانية والألمانية والفرنسية والروسية والكورية.
  5. انقر فوق تصدير واختر تنسيق الترجمة المفضل لديك. لقد نجحت في تحويل الفيديو إلى نص!

التعليمات

ماذا يفعل محول الفيديو إلى نص؟

محول الفيديو عبر الإنترنت إلى نصوص GGLOT يقوم بنسخ الملفات الصوتية إلى نص حتى تتمكن من تحريرها وترجمتها إلى لغات متعددة وتحميلها إلى فيديو YouTube الخاص بك للوصول إلى المزيد من المستخدمين والمشاهدات. تستخدم خدمتنا أحدث برامج التعرف على الكلام المدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي. وبالتالي ، فهي منخفضة التكلفة وعالية السرعة.

كم من الوقت يستغرق تحويل الفيديو إلى نص؟

النسخ اليدوي للفيديو عملية كثيفة العمالة. يستغرق نسخها مع البشر ما يصل إلى عشر مرات أطول مما تستغرقه الآلات. تستخدم GGLOT أدوات الذكاء الاصطناعي التقدمية لتقليص وقت النسخ بشكل كبير وإنتاج مقاطع فيديو مكتوبة بنصف الوقت الذي يستغرقه تشغيل مقطع فيديو. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت مدة مقطع فيديو youtube أو بودكاست 60 دقيقة ، فسيستغرق الأمر حوالي 30 دقيقة لنسخه وتلقي نسخة نصية إلى لوحة التحكم عبر الإنترنت في أقل من ساعة.

ما هو الفرق بين محول الفيديو الآلي إلى النص والناسخ البشري؟

يستخدم مستخدمو الناسخات البشرية وقتًا أطول بعشر مرات لنسخ مقطع فيديو ، لكن الآلة تستخدم وقتًا أقل بمرتين. يتعرف الناسخ البشري على ما يصل إلى 99٪ من ملف الصوت / الفيديو المصدر ، في حين أن برنامج النسخ التلقائي يمكن أن يحوم حول 80-90٪ اعتمادًا على عدد العوامل: ضوضاء الخلفية ، وعدد مكبرات الصوت ، وارتفاع الصوت وتوضيح أصواتهم (يمكن لبعض الميكروفونات كن خادعًا!) والموسيقى. يمكن أن تؤثر هذه العوامل بشكل كبير على مستوى التعرف على الكلام. في بعض الأحيان هناك مصطلحات تقنية: المصطلحات الطبية ، المصطلحات القانونية ، الاختصارات أو النطق المعيب. قد يؤثر هذا أيضًا على مستوى جودة النسخ.

ما أنواع الملفات التي يمكن تحويلها من فيديو إلى نص؟

يقبل Gglot مجموعة متنوعة من تنسيقات الملفات: mp4 و m4v و mov وما إلى ذلك. إذا كنت تستخدم تنسيق فيديو غير واضح ، فحاول أولاً تحويله إلى .mp4 ثم تحميله إلينا. يقبل Gglot ملفات فيديو كبيرة جدًا يصل حجمها إلى 1 جيجابايت. يرجى ملاحظة أنه كلما زاد حجم ملف الفيديو الخاص بك ، كلما طالت مدة معالجته وتجريد المسار الصوتي وتحويله إلى نص.

Automatically Transcribe Video to Text

Transcribe your videos to text, add subtitles, and more. Online, easy to use

So, we have developed GGLOT to help the fellow youtubers and journalists to reach more people in shorter amount of time with fewer resources possible thanks to our low rates!

Transcribe video to text – Step by Step

  1. Upload your video file. No size restriction and the first 30 minutes are free.
  2. We auto transcribe your file. Your file will be converted from video speech to text in just a few minutes using our online video transcription tool.
  3. Proofread and Edit. The video to text convertor has a very high accuracy rate, but no transcription is 100% perfect.
  4. Translate the transcript to multiple languages such as English, Spanish, German, French, Russian, Korean.
  5. Click on export and choose your preferred subtitle format. You’ve successfully transcribed video to text!

FAQ

What does a video to text converter do?

Online video to text converter GGLOT transcribes audio files into text so you can edit it, translate into multiple languages and upload to back to your YouTube video to reach more users and views. Our service uses the cutting edge speech recognition software powered by artificial intelligence. Thus, it is low cost and high speed turnaround.

How long does it take to transcribe video to text?

Manual video transcription is a labor intensive process. It takes up to ten times longer to transcribe it with humans than with machines. GGLOT uses progressive AI tools to drastically cut the transcription time and produce transcribed videos in half the time it takes to play a video. For example, if your youtube video or a podcast was 60 minutes long, it would take approximetely 30 minutes to transcribe it and receive a text transcript to your online dashboard in less than an hour.

What is the difference between an automated video to text converter and a human transcriber?

Human transcriber users ten times more time to transcribe a video, but a machine uses twice less time. Human transcriptionist recognizes up to 99% of the source audio/video file, while automatic transcription software could hoover around 80-90% depending on the number of factors: background noise, number of speakers, loudness and clarify of their voices (some microphones could be tricky!) and music. These factors could greatly affect the level of speech recognition. Sometimes there is a technical jargon: medical terminology, legal terminology, acronyms or defective pronunciation. This could also affect the level of quality transcription.

Which file types can be converted from video to text?

Gglot accepts a variety of file formats: mp4, m4v, mov and so on. If you are using an obscure video format, try to first convert it to .mp4 and then upload it to us. Gglot accepts pretty large video files up to 1gb in size. Please note, the bigger is your video file, the longer it would take to process it, strip down the audio track and transcribe to text.