自动将视频转录为文本

将您的视频转录为文本,添加字幕等。在线,易于使用

因此,我们开发了GGLOT,以帮助我们的YouTube伙伴和新闻工作者以较低的费用在更短的时间内用更少的资源吸引更多的人!

将视频转录为文本–逐步

  1. 上传的视频文件。 不尺寸限制和第一个30分钟都是免费的。
  2. 我们会自动转录您的文件。使用我们的在线视频转录工具,您的文件将在短短几分钟内从视频语音转换为文本。
  3. 校对和编辑。 视频文字转换器具有非常高的准确率,但没有转录是100%完美的。
  4. 翻译的成绩单,以多种语言,例如英语、西班牙语、德语、法语、俄语、朝鲜语。
  5. 点击出口和选择字幕格式。 你已经成功地转录视频文字!

常问问题

视频到文本转换器有什么作用?

在线视频到文本转换器GGLOT可以将音频文件转录为文本,以便您可以对其进行编辑,翻译成多种语言并上传回YouTube视频,以吸引更多的用户和观看次数。我们的服务使用由人工智能提供支持的最先进的语音识别软件。因此,它是低成本和高速周转的。

将视频转录为文本需要多长时间?

手动视频转录是一项劳动密集型过程。用人来转录的时间要比用机器来转录的时间高十倍。 GGLOT使用渐进式AI工具大幅缩短了转录时间,并在播放视频所需时间的一半时间内制作了转录的视频。例如,如果您的youtube视频或播客长60分钟,那么将其转录并在不到一个小时的时间内将文字记录接收到在线仪表板上大约需要30分钟。

自动视频转文字转换器和人工转录员的区别是什么?

转录员的用户将视频转录的时间增加了十倍,而一台机器所用的时间却减少了两倍。人类转录专家最多可识别99%的源音频/视频文件,而自动转录软件则可将其徘徊在80-90%左右,具体取决于以下因素:背景噪音,扬声器数量,响度和声音清晰度(某些麦克风可能变得很棘手!)和音乐。这些因素可能会极大地影响语音识别的水平。有时会有一个技术术语:医学术语,法律术语,首字母缩写词或有缺陷的发音。这也可能影响质量转录的水平。

哪些文件类型可以从视频转换为文本?

Gglot接受各种文件格式:mp4,m4v,mov等。如果您使用的视频格式晦涩难懂,请尝试先将其转换为.mp4,然后将其上传给我们。 Gglot接受大小不超过1gb的相当大的视频文件。请注意,视频文件越大,处理该文件,精简音轨并转录成文本所需的时间就越长。

Automatically Transcribe Video to Text

Transcribe your videos to text, add subtitles, and more. Online, easy to use

So, we have developed GGLOT to help the fellow youtubers and journalists to reach more people in shorter amount of time with fewer resources possible thanks to our low rates!

Transcribe video to text – Step by Step

  1. Upload your video file. No size restriction and the first 30 minutes are free.
  2. We auto transcribe your file. Your file will be converted from video speech to text in just a few minutes using our online video transcription tool.
  3. Proofread and Edit. The video to text convertor has a very high accuracy rate, but no transcription is 100% perfect.
  4. Translate the transcript to multiple languages such as English, Spanish, German, French, Russian, Korean.
  5. Click on export and choose your preferred subtitle format. You’ve successfully transcribed video to text!

FAQ

What does a video to text converter do?

Online video to text converter GGLOT transcribes audio files into text so you can edit it, translate into multiple languages and upload to back to your YouTube video to reach more users and views. Our service uses the cutting edge speech recognition software powered by artificial intelligence. Thus, it is low cost and high speed turnaround.

How long does it take to transcribe video to text?

Manual video transcription is a labor intensive process. It takes up to ten times longer to transcribe it with humans than with machines. GGLOT uses progressive AI tools to drastically cut the transcription time and produce transcribed videos in half the time it takes to play a video. For example, if your youtube video or a podcast was 60 minutes long, it would take approximetely 30 minutes to transcribe it and receive a text transcript to your online dashboard in less than an hour.

What is the difference between an automated video to text converter and a human transcriber?

Human transcriber users ten times more time to transcribe a video, but a machine uses twice less time. Human transcriptionist recognizes up to 99% of the source audio/video file, while automatic transcription software could hoover around 80-90% depending on the number of factors: background noise, number of speakers, loudness and clarify of their voices (some microphones could be tricky!) and music. These factors could greatly affect the level of speech recognition. Sometimes there is a technical jargon: medical terminology, legal terminology, acronyms or defective pronunciation. This could also affect the level of quality transcription.

Which file types can be converted from video to text?

Gglot accepts a variety of file formats: mp4, m4v, mov and so on. If you are using an obscure video format, try to first convert it to .mp4 and then upload it to us. Gglot accepts pretty large video files up to 1gb in size. Please note, the bigger is your video file, the longer it would take to process it, strip down the audio track and transcribe to text.