轉錄訪談

在線採訪轉錄軟件GGLOT

與GGLOT一起進行訪談採訪

記者的生活全是新聞發布會,突發新聞和採訪。問題是–您的發現和見解的音頻記錄充滿了嗡嗡聲,或者您的錄音機使您失望,並提出了嘈雜的記錄。
即使您認為無事可做,GGLOT仍可以為您提供幫助。如果您可以自動轉錄採訪,則不能選擇手動轉錄。 GGLOT將在幾分鐘內使用語音識別技術轉錄您的音頻文件。您甚至可以僅使用智能手機獲得採訪記錄。 GGLOT與移動瀏覽器兼容,因此可以隨時隨地將音頻轉錄為文本。
配件

如何使用GGLOT自動抄錄採訪?

GGLOT自動轉錄軟件將幾乎所有類型的音頻格式轉換為文本。是以MP3或WAV格式錄製的唱片都沒關係-您將在幾分鐘之內收到準備好的採訪記錄。我們不限制您上傳到我們服務的文件大小。
只需單擊幾下,即可將音頻和視頻工作文件輕鬆轉換為文本。如果您手上有視頻採訪,則可以從中提取音頻片段。或者,如果您的視頻文件採用以下格式之一,請使用我們的分步指南,了解如何使用GGLOT將其轉錄為文本。
文字採訪

您需要做的只是:

  • 登錄到您的帳戶。
  • 輸入儀表板。
  • 上載您的音頻/視頻記錄。
  • 添加餘額,然後點擊“獲取轉錄”按鈕。
  • 做完了!轉錄開始,將在幾分鐘後準備就緒!

僅此而已,在幾分鐘之內,您就會獲得採訪記錄。轉錄文件後,您將可以通過儀表闆對其進行訪問。您可以使用我們的在線編輯器進行編輯。

Transcribe Interviews

Online Interviews Transcription Software GGLOT
Awesome Image
Awesome Image

Transcribe Interviews On The Go With GGLOT

Journalist’s life is all about press conferences, breaking news, and interviews. The thing is – audio recordings of your findings and insights are filled with a buzz or your dictaphone failed you and come up with a noisy record.
GGLOT can help you even when you think that there is nothing to be done. Manual transcription is not an option if you can transcribe interviews automatically. GGLOT will transcribe your audio file using voice recognition technology within a few minutes. You can even get a transcript of an interview using only your smartphone. GGLOT is compatible with mobile browsers so there will be no problem transcribing your audio to text on the go.
Awesome Image
Awesome Image

How To Transcribe Interviews Automatically Using GGLOT?

GGLOT automatic transcription software converts to text almost all types of audio formats. It doesn’t matter if you recorded it in MP3 or WAV format – you will receive ready interview transcription in a couple of minutes. We don’t limit the size of the file that you upload to our service.
Audio and video work files can be easily converted to text in a couple of clicks. If you have a video interview on hands you can just extract the audio clip from it. Or if your video files are in one of the following formats use our step-by-step guide on how to transcribe it to text with using GGLOT.
Awesome Image

All you need to do is:

  • Login to your account.
  • Enter the dashboard.
  • Upload your audio/video recording.
  • Add balance and hit "Get Transcription" button.
  • Done! The transcription is started and will be ready in a couple of minutes!
Awesome Image
Awesome Image

That’s all, in a matter of minutes you’ll have your interview transcript on hands. Once your file is transcribed, you will be able to access it through your dashboard. You can edit it using our Online Editor.

Awesome Image