نسخ المقابلات

برنامج نسخ المقابلات عبر الإنترنت GGLOT

نسخ المقابلات أثناء التنقل باستخدام GGLOT

تتمحور حياة الصحفي حول المؤتمرات الصحفية والأخبار العاجلة والمقابلات. الشيء هو - التسجيلات الصوتية لنتائجك وإحصاءاتك مليئة بالضجيج أو أن جهاز الإملاء الخاص بك أخفقك في الخروج بسجل مزعج.
يمكن لـ GGLOT مساعدتك حتى عندما تعتقد أنه لا يوجد شيء يمكنك القيام به. النسخ اليدوي ليس خيارًا إذا كان بإمكانك نسخ المقابلات تلقائيًا. ستقوم GGLOT بنسخ ملفك الصوتي باستخدام تقنية التعرف على الصوت في غضون بضع دقائق. يمكنك حتى الحصول على نسخة من مقابلة باستخدام هاتفك الذكي فقط. يتوافق GGLOT مع متصفحات الهاتف المحمول ، لذا لن تكون هناك مشكلة في تحويل الصوت إلى نص أثناء التنقل.
مستلزمات

كيفية نسخ المقابلات تلقائيًا باستخدام GGLOT؟

يقوم برنامج النسخ التلقائي GGLOT بتحويل جميع أنواع تنسيقات الصوت تقريبًا إلى نص. لا يهم ما إذا كنت قد قمت بتسجيله بتنسيق MP3 أو WAV - ستتلقى نسخة جاهزة للمقابلة في غضون دقيقتين. نحن لا نحدد حجم الملف الذي تقوم بتحميله على خدمتنا.
يمكن تحويل ملفات العمل الصوتية والمرئية بسهولة إلى نص في بضع نقرات. إذا كان لديك مقابلة فيديو بين يديك ، يمكنك فقط استخراج مقطع الصوت منه. أو إذا كانت ملفات الفيديو الخاصة بك بأحد التنسيقات التالية ، فاستخدم دليلنا خطوة بخطوة حول كيفية تحويلها إلى نص باستخدام GGLOT.
مقابلة للنص

كل ما عليك فعله هو:

  • تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  • أدخل لوحة القيادة.
  • قم بتحميل تسجيل الصوت / الفيديو الخاص بك.
  • أضف رصيدًا واضغط على زر "الحصول على النسخ".
  • منجز! بدأ النسخ وسيكون جاهزًا في غضون دقيقتين!

هذا كل شيء ، في غضون دقائق سيكون لديك نص المقابلة في متناول اليد. بمجرد نسخ ملفك ، ستتمكن من الوصول إليه من خلال لوحة القيادة الخاصة بك. يمكنك تحريره باستخدام محررنا على الإنترنت.

Transcribe Interviews

Online Interviews Transcription Software GGLOT
Awesome Image
Awesome Image

Transcribe Interviews On The Go With GGLOT

Journalist’s life is all about press conferences, breaking news, and interviews. The thing is – audio recordings of your findings and insights are filled with a buzz or your dictaphone failed you and come up with a noisy record.
GGLOT can help you even when you think that there is nothing to be done. Manual transcription is not an option if you can transcribe interviews automatically. GGLOT will transcribe your audio file using voice recognition technology within a few minutes. You can even get a transcript of an interview using only your smartphone. GGLOT is compatible with mobile browsers so there will be no problem transcribing your audio to text on the go.
Awesome Image
Awesome Image

How To Transcribe Interviews Automatically Using GGLOT?

GGLOT automatic transcription software converts to text almost all types of audio formats. It doesn’t matter if you recorded it in MP3 or WAV format – you will receive ready interview transcription in a couple of minutes. We don’t limit the size of the file that you upload to our service.
Audio and video work files can be easily converted to text in a couple of clicks. If you have a video interview on hands you can just extract the audio clip from it. Or if your video files are in one of the following formats use our step-by-step guide on how to transcribe it to text with using GGLOT.
Awesome Image

All you need to do is:

  • Login to your account.
  • Enter the dashboard.
  • Upload your audio/video recording.
  • Add balance and hit "Get Transcription" button.
  • Done! The transcription is started and will be ready in a couple of minutes!
Awesome Image
Awesome Image

That’s all, in a matter of minutes you’ll have your interview transcript on hands. Once your file is transcribed, you will be able to access it through your dashboard. You can edit it using our Online Editor.

Awesome Image