صوت إلى نص

قم بتحويل ملفات الصوت الخاصة بك باستخدام أداة النسخ التلقائي

استخدم محول الصوت إلى نص لنسخ ملفات الصوت

جرب برنامج النسخ التلقائي الذي صممناه بهدف مساعدتك على توفير الوقت والطاقة الثمينين. علاوة على ذلك ، أثناء النسخ اليدوي ، قد تحتاج إلى إيقاف التسجيل عدة مرات إذا كان هناك شيء يصرف انتباهك. لكن GGLOT يحول الصوت إلى نص عبر الإنترنت دون أي تشتيت.
النسخ هو تسجيل صوتي أو فيديو تم تحويله إلى تنسيق ملف نصي. قد تجد شخصًا يمكنه القيام بهذه المهمة يدويًا ولكنها ستكون باهظة الثمن وقد تستغرق العملية بأكملها ساعات (إن لم يكن أيامًا). لماذا تضيع المزيد من الوقت إذا كان بإمكانك استخدام برنامج نسخ صوتي فعال؟
أداة النسخ GGLOT تقوم بعملها على المستوى الأعلى تلقائيًا دون ضجة إضافية. لا يوجد صحفي أو كاتب بودكاست لا يسجل الصوت لمزيد من النسخ. بمساعدة تحويل الكلام إلى نص GGLOT ، أصبح الأمر سهلاً مثل 123.
مستلزمات

تحويل الصوت إلى نص عبر الإنترنت: استخدم برنامج GGLOT

لا يوجد شخص لا يوافق على أن تسجيل الصوت هو وسيلة مريحة وسريعة لتخزين المعلومات. لكن ليس من الممكن دائمًا الاستماع إلى تلك التسجيلات الصوتية في عملية العثور على المعلومات المطلوبة. قد تحتاج إلى الاستماع إلى 30 دقيقة من الصوت للعثور على المعلومات الضرورية.
الوقت هو المال ولا أحد يريد أن يضيعه. GGLOT هي إحدى الأدوات التي يمكن أن تساعدك في توفير الوقت وإدارة مواردك بفعالية.
إذا كنت بحاجة إلى النسخة النصية من ملفك الصوتي ، فافعل ذلك على الفور عبر GGLOT. اقض وقتًا أقل في التحويل اليدوي للصوت وخصص المزيد من الوقت لتعلم المعلومات المهمة من الملف الصوتي.

تحويل الصوت إلى نص عبر الإنترنت باستخدام GGLOT: الفوائد الرئيسية

أي شخص تفترض مهنته العمل بطريقة سريعة ، وإجراء البحوث ، وإجراء مقابلات مع الموظفين ، وما إلى ذلك ، سوف يستفيد من استخدام أداة GGLOT لتحويل الصوت عبر الإنترنت إلى نص. ستساعدك أفضل برامج تحويل الصوت إلى نص عبر الإنترنت على تجنب الأخطاء المطبعية والأخطاء الأخرى.
ستتمكن من قضاء دقائق في عملية التحويل وسيكون لديك المزيد من الوقت لتحرير النتائج. توفر أداة النسخ GGLOT التعرف الدقيق على الصوت عبر الإنترنت. سيتم حفظ جميع التغييرات على النسخ تلقائيًا بواسطة البرنامج. بعد الانتهاء من تحرير النص ، ما عليك سوى تصدير ملفك إما بتنسيقات TXT أو XLS أو PDF أو DOC.
صوت إلى نص

كل ما عليك فعله هو:

  • تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  • أدخل لوحة القيادة.
  • قم بتحميل تسجيل الصوت / الفيديو الخاص بك.
  • أضف رصيدًا واضغط على زر "الحصول على النسخ".
  • منجز! بدأ النسخ وسيكون جاهزًا في غضون دقيقتين!

هذا كل شيء ، في غضون دقائق سيكون لديك نص المقابلة في متناول اليد. بمجرد نسخ ملفك ، ستتمكن من الوصول إليه من خلال لوحة القيادة الخاصة بك. يمكنك تحريره باستخدام محررنا على الإنترنت.

Audio to Text

Convert your audio files using an automatic transcription tool
Awesome Image
Awesome Image

Use an Audio To Text Converter To Transcribe Audio Files

Try our automatic transcription software has been designed with the aim to help you to save valuable time and energy. Moreover, while transcribing manually you may need to stop the recording several times if something distracts your attention. But GGLOT converts audio to text online with no distractions.
Transcription is an audio or video recording converted to a text file format. You may find someone who can do this job manually but it will be expensive and the entire process may take hours (if not days). Why waste any more time if you can use an effective audio transcription software?
GGLOT transcription tool doing its job on the top-level automatically without extra fuss. There is no journalist or podcaster who doesn’t record audio for further transcription. With the help of the GGLOT speech to text conversion, it is as easy as 123.
Awesome Image
Awesome Image

Audio To Text Converter Online: Use GGLOT Software

There is no person who wouldn’t agree that recording an audio is a convenient and fast way to store information. But it is not always possible to listen to those audio recordings in the process of finding the needed pieces of information. You may need to listen to 30 min of audio to find the necessary information.
Time is money and nobody wants to waste it. GGLOT is one of the tools that can help you to save time and manage your resources effectively.
If you need the text version of your audio file, do it right away via GGLOT. Spend less time on manual voice conversion and devote more time to learning important information from the audio file.
Awesome Image

Convert Audio to Text Online with GGLOT: Main Benefits

Any person, whose profession supposes working in a fast manner, conducting research, interviewing staff, etc. will benefit from the use of the GGLOT tool for online audio to text conversion. The best online Audio to text software will help you avoid typos and other mistakes.
You will be able to spend minutes on the conversion process and have more time for editing results. GGLOT transcription tool offers accurate online voice recognition. All changes to transcription will be saved automatically by the program. After you are done editing the transcript, just export your file in either TXT, XLS, PDF or DOC formats.
Awesome Image

All you need to do is:

  • Login to your account.
  • Enter the dashboard.
  • Upload your audio/video recording.
  • Add balance and hit "Get Transcription" button.
  • Done! The transcription is started and will be ready in a couple of minutes!
Awesome Image
Awesome Image

That’s all, in a matter of minutes you’ll have your interview transcript on hands. Once your file is transcribed, you will be able to access it through your dashboard. You can edit it using our Online Editor.

Awesome Image