برامج النسخ

للصحفيين والشركات من جميع الأحجام

برامج النسخ لنسخ ملفات الصوت

قبل أن يقضي الأشخاص ساعات في نسخ تسجيلات كلامهم إلى تنسيق نص يدويًا. الآن ، يمكنك القيام بذلك في غضون دقائق أو حتى ثوانٍ ، اعتمادًا على طول تسجيل الصوت الخاص بك. تم تصميم برنامج النسخ التلقائي بهدف مساعدتك على توفير الوقت والطاقة الثمينين. علاوة على ذلك ، أثناء النسخ اليدوي ، قد تحتاج إلى إيقاف التسجيل عدة مرات إذا كان هناك شيء يصرف انتباهك. لكن GGLOT تحول الكلام إلى نص عبر الإنترنت دون أي مصادر تشتيت للانتباه.
تقوم أداة النسخ GGLOT بعملها على المستوى الأعلى تلقائيًا دون أي ضجة إضافية. لا يوجد صحفي أو مدون لا يسجل الكلام لمزيد من النسخ. بمساعدة تحويل الكلام إلى نص GGLOT ، أصبح الأمر سهلاً مثل 123.
مستلزمات

تحويل الصوت إلى نص عبر الإنترنت: استخدم برنامج نسخ GGLOT

لا يوجد شخص لا يوافق على أن تسجيل الكلام هو وسيلة مريحة وسريعة لتخزين المعلومات. لكن ليس من الممكن دائمًا الاستماع إلى تلك التسجيلات الصوتية في عملية العثور على المعلومات المطلوبة. قد تحتاج إلى الاستماع إلى 30 دقيقة من الكلام للعثور على المعلومات الضرورية.
الوقت هو المال ولا أحد يريد أن يضيعه. يعد برنامج النسخ الخاص بـ GGLOT أحد الأدوات التي يمكن أن تساعدك في توفير الوقت وإدارة مواردك بشكل فعال.
إذا كنت بحاجة إلى النسخة النصية لملف الكلام أو الصوت أو الفيديو ، فافعل ذلك على الفور عبر GGLOT. اقض وقتًا أقل في التحويل اليدوي للصوت وخصص المزيد من الوقت لتعلم المعلومات المهمة من الملف الصوتي.

الفوائد الرئيسية التي ستستمتع بها

أي شخص تفترض مهنته العمل بطريقة سريعة ، وإجراء البحوث ، وإجراء المقابلات مع الموظفين ، وما إلى ذلك ، سوف يستفيد من استخدام أداة برنامج النسخ GGLOT لتحويل الصوت إلى نص عبر الإنترنت. سيساعدك أفضل برنامج لتحويل الكلام إلى نص عبر الإنترنت على تجنب الأخطاء المطبعية والأخطاء الأخرى.
ستتمكن من قضاء دقائق في عملية التحويل وسيكون لديك المزيد من الوقت لتحرير النتائج. توفر أداة النسخ GGLOT التعرف الدقيق على الصوت عبر الإنترنت. سيتم حفظ جميع التغييرات على النسخ تلقائيًا بواسطة البرنامج. بعد الانتهاء من تحرير النص ، ما عليك سوى تصدير ملفك إما بتنسيق TXT أو PDF أو DOC أو تنسيق SBV الخاص بـ Youtube.
أفضل برامج النسخ

كل ما عليك فعله هو:

  • تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  • أدخل لوحة القيادة.
  • قم بتحميل تسجيل الصوت / الفيديو الخاص بك.
  • أضف رصيدًا واضغط على زر "الحصول على النسخ".
  • منجز! بدأ النسخ وسيكون جاهزًا في غضون دقيقتين!

هذا كل شيء ، في غضون دقائق سيكون لديك نص المقابلة في متناول اليد. بمجرد نسخ ملفك ، ستتمكن من الوصول إليه من خلال لوحة القيادة الخاصة بك. يمكنك تحريره باستخدام محررنا على الإنترنت.

Transcription Software

For journalists and businesses of all sizes
Awesome Image
Awesome Image

Transcription Software To Transcribe Audio Files

Before people spent hours to transcribe their speech recordings to text format manually. Now, you can do this within minutes or even seconds, depending on the length of your audio recording. An automatic transcription software has been designed with the aim to help you to save valuable time and energy. Moreover, while transcribing manually you may need to stop the recording several times if something distracts your attention. But GGLOT converts speech to text online with no distractions.
GGLOT transcription tool doing its job on the top-level automatically without extra fuss. There is no journalist or blogger who doesn’t record speech for further transcription. With the help of the GGLOT speech to text conversion, it is as easy as 123.
Awesome Image
Awesome Image

Voice To Text Converter Online: Use GGLOT Transcription Software

There is no person who wouldn’t agree that recording speech is a convenient and fast way to store information. But it is not always possible to listen to those voice recordings in the process of finding the needed pieces of information. You may need to listen to 30 min of speech to find the necessary information.
Time is money and nobody wants to waste it. GGLOT's transcription software is one of the tools that can help you to save time and manage your resources effectively.
If you need the text version of your speech, audio or video file, do it right away via GGLOT. Spend less time on manual voice conversion and devote more time to learning important information from the audio file.
Awesome Image

Key Benefits You Will Enjoy

Any person, whose profession supposes working in a fast manner, conducting research, interviewing staff, etc. will benefit from the use of the GGLOT' transcription software tool for online voice to text conversion. The best online speech to text software will help you avoid typos and other mistakes.
You will be able to spend minutes on the conversion process and have more time for editing results. GGLOT transcription tool offers accurate online voice recognition. All changes to transcription will be saved automatically by the program. After you are done editing the transcript, just export your file in either TXT, PDF, DOC or Youtube's SBV subtitle format.
Awesome Image

All you need to do is:

  • Login to your account.
  • Enter the dashboard.
  • Upload your audio/video recording.
  • Add balance and hit "Get Transcription" button.
  • Done! The transcription is started and will be ready in a couple of minutes!
Awesome Image
Awesome Image

That’s all, in a matter of minutes you’ll have your interview transcript on hands. Once your file is transcribed, you will be able to access it through your dashboard. You can edit it using our Online Editor.

Awesome Image