تحويل MOV إلى نص

نسخ MOV الخاص بك إلى نص بسهولة

جرب محول GGLOT Online MOV لإنشاء نصوص نصية

هل تتطلع إلى اكتساب المزيد من الظهور لمقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك على Youtube و podcast و facebook ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الأخرى؟ يمكن أن تكون الإجابة بسيطة مثل نسخ مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك إلى نص.
من خلال المضي قدمًا (أو بشكل أكثر دقة في أخذ بضع دقائق إضافية) ، يمكنك تحسين ترتيب البحث الخاص بك ، وتعزيز تواجدك على الإنترنت والوصول إلى جمهور أكبر. باختصار ، إذا قمت بتضمين المزيد من النصوص ، فإن Google ومحركات البحث الأخرى لديها المزيد من البيانات التي تساعدهم في الزحف إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك وفهرسته بشكل أفضل.
يمكنك أيضًا استخدام MOV لتحويل النص إلى نص وتحويله إلى منشور مدونة يساعدك على إضافة المزيد من النصوص لمساعدة محركات البحث.
مستلزمات

لماذا يتم تحويل MOV إلى نص؟

وإذا لم تتأثر بالإمكانيات التسويقية ، ففكر في هذا: ملايين الأشخاص حول العالم الذين يعانون من إعاقات سمعية يعتمدون على النسخ. الطريقة الوحيدة التي قد يتمكنون من خلالها من الوصول إلى المحتوى الخاص بك هي مشاركة النسخ الصوتية.
في الواقع ، قد تتمكن خدمة نسخ MOV من مساعدتك في تجنب أي مشاكل قانونية تتعلق بتشريعات التمييز ضد الإعاقة. حتى الأشخاص الذين لا يعانون من إعاقات سمعية سوف يشكرونك على إضافة ترجمات إلى محتوى الفيديو الخاص بك. قد يكونون في مكان عام وليس لديهم سماعات للاستماع إلى الفيديو الخاص بك.
لذلك ، في كثير من الحالات ، يفضل المستخدمون بالفعل كتم الصوت عند مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو على Facebook وغيرها من منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية الشائعة. إذا أضفت ترجمات إلى مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك ، فسيظل جمهورك قادرًا على "سماع" رسالتك.
MOV إلى نص

كيفية تحويل MOV إلى نص؟

إن تحويل MOV إلى نص بسيط حقًا!
  • قم بتحميل ملف MOV الذي تريد تحويله إلى نص.
  • انقر على "الحصول على نسخ" لفيديو / صوت MOV في محطة GGLOT.
  • إذا كان التحرير مطلوبًا ، فاستخدم الأدوات التي يوفرها Gglot لمراجعة نصك وتغييره.
  • قم بتصدير نصك النهائي إلى ملف DOC و PDF و XLS و TXT وحتى ترجمات Youtube's .SBV!

هذا كل شيء ، في غضون دقائق سيكون لديك نص المقابلة في متناول اليد. بمجرد نسخ ملفك ، ستتمكن من الوصول إليه من خلال لوحة القيادة الخاصة بك. يمكنك تحريره باستخدام محررنا على الإنترنت.

Сonvert MOV to Text

Transcribe Your MOV to Text Easily
Awesome Image
Awesome Image

Try GGLOT Online MOV Converter to Create Text Transcripts

Are you looking to gain more exposure for your videos on Youtube, podcast, facebook and other social media? The answer could be as simple as to transcribe your videos to text.
By going the extra mile (or more accurately taking a few extra minutes), you can improve your search ranking, boost your online presence and reach a bigger audience. In short, if you include more text, Google and other search engines have more data helping them to crawl and index your website better.
You can also use the MOV to text transcript and transform it into a blog post which will help you to add even more text to help the search engines.
Awesome Image
Awesome Image

Why to Convert MOV To Text?

And, if you’re not swayed by the marketing potential, consider this: millions of people across the globe who are struggling with hearing disabilities depend on transcriptions. The only way that they might be able to access your content is if you share transcriptions.
In fact, an MOV transcription service might even be able to help you avoid any legal issues relating to disability discrimination legislation. Even people without any hearing impairments will thank you for adding subtitles to your video content. They might be in a public place and don’t have earphones to listen to your video.
So, in many instances, users actually prefer to mute the sound when watching videos on Facebook and other popular social media platforms. If you add subtitles to your video, your audience will still be able to “hear” your message.
Awesome Image

How to Convert MOV to Text?

Transcribing MOV to text is really simple!
  • Upload the MOV file that you want to convert to text.
  • Click to "Get Transcription" of your MOV video/audio in GGLOT's terminal.
  • If editing is required, use the tools offered by Gglot to review and change your transcript.
  • Export your final text to DOC, PDF, XLS, TXT file and even Youtube's .SBV subtitles!
Awesome Image
Awesome Image

That’s all, in a matter of minutes you’ll have your interview transcript on hands. Once your file is transcribed, you will be able to access it through your dashboard. You can edit it using our Online Editor.

Awesome Image